Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest

5 rating

very professional and friendly with no attitude about what we look for a haircut that we like

5 rating

My son has never received a bad cut and today was the absolute BEST!! All the girls are super sweet and make a point to try to speak with my son even though he is super shy!

5 rating

Wonderful atmosphere relaxed excellent service.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Larry G. | May 19, 2019 Facebook

"very professional and friendly with no attitude about what we look for a haircut that we like"

5
Tonya R. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"My son has never received a bad cut and today was the absolute BEST!! All the girls are super sweet "

5
Amybeth M. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Wonderful atmosphere relaxed excellent service."

5
Michael D. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, reasonably priced."

5
Kaylee B. | March 20, 2019 Facebook

"Best place to work at best stylists in Chester !"

1
Jackie W. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"We were there for an hour and a half no one told us that they take appointments before they take a w"

3
Jason K. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great location and people. My issue is that my haircuts are always inconsistent from the same stylis"

5
Guy E. | March 5, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips of Ironbridge is great. Stephanie took charged when told, ?make it look good? and I"

5
Kenny H. | February 27, 2019 Facebook

"5 STARS Had another great experience with my girl Claire B. again yesterday been going here since 20"

5
David L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Clean fast haircut. Always the way I like it cut."