Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest

5 rating

Best place to work at best stylists in Chester !

1 rating

We were there for an hour and a half no one told us that they take appointments before they take a walk in but they took a walk in right before us and never told us that there were three people who made appointments and they came before us so no I would not recommend

3 rating

Great location and people. My issue is that my haircuts are always inconsistent from the same stylist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Kaylee B. | March 20, 2019 Facebook

"Best place to work at best stylists in Chester !"

1
Jackie W. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"We were there for an hour and a half no one told us that they take appointments before they take a w"

3
Jason K. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great location and people. My issue is that my haircuts are always inconsistent from the same stylis"

5
Guy E. | March 5, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips of Ironbridge is great. Stephanie took charged when told, ?make it look good? and I"

5
Kenny H. | February 27, 2019 Facebook

"5 STARS Had another great experience with my girl Claire B. again yesterday been going here since 20"

5
David L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Clean fast haircut. Always the way I like it cut."

3
Will P. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Some of the girls cut hair excellent. Some are completely clueless. If you have to continuously stop"

5
Deborah P. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great customer service! Love taking my dad there!"

4
Jeff N. | January 23, 2019 Google

"I've been here many times and my experiences vary. I get a high and tight with a little bangs to cov"

5
David P. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Above and beyond expectation very professional with my Boy, listening to how he wanted it. Also did "