Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest

5 rating

Have gone with my son for years now . Excellent customer service ! The stylists are great!

5 rating

Great experience. I walked in at 10?0 a.m., sat down, received an outstanding haircut and was out in twenty minutes... I will return!

5 rating

great fun experience

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Matt B. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Have gone with my son for years now . Excellent customer service ! The stylists are great!"

5
Rich S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great experience. I walked in at 10?0 a.m., sat down, received an outstanding haircut and was out in"

5
Lewis W. | September 8, 2019 Google

"great fun experience"

5
Adam H. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Good experience. My first time there"

1
Correy T. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I'm a devout Sports Clips guy but they earned a 1-star today. My wife took my 4 year old and my 6 ye"

5
Elysia R. | August 8, 2019 Google

"The people there were really nice & did a good job cutting my hair. She asked just the right amount "

5
Drew L. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jS3x6KpY4NssZnbmNktljg?hrid=XAtNyGZXOqcZOQhcQ4Kx3w"

5
Michael D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, reasonably priced."

5
Keith E. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Great service great atmosphere great price"

5
Charlie H. | July 25, 2019 Google

"I love getting haircuts from sport clips. When I walk in they are always welcoming you with a smile."