HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest

1 rating

I wish I could give a negative rating because whoever has the first chair on the right upon entering is terrible at giving haircuts. Atleast to people with different hair texture im not taking this to race or anything but i said i wanted a line up and instantly I knew she did not know what she was doing when she started zipping willy nilly on my hair. I have dreads for one so i tied them up so she could cut me a traditional line up. I thought it was simple but she just made a circle around my head didnt brush me off because i still have hair falling out around my hairline FROM MY DREADS. Why did you think it was ok to cut into my dreads and not tell me this is my first time at sports clips and probably will be my last . I would suggest more diverse barbers to mix talents because this hair cut has been my first in 5 years and it was GOD AWFUL I WISH I COULD UPLOAD A PICTURE FRONT AND BACK SO YOU COULD DETERMINE WEATHER YOU WOULD WANT YOUR KIDS OR HUSBAND TO GET A HAIR CUT HERE EVER AGAIN!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We're so sorry that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

5 rating

Vickie did a great job, she took her time to handle my son’s extremely thick, hard to style and cut and made it look great!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

2 rating

I don’t typically write reviews using somebody’s name but I feel compelled to make sure nobody else wastes their money on a bad haircut. I took my son in for a haircut and Kaylee did the worst job imaginable. I finally told her it was good and to stop cutting because it was only getting worse the longer it went on. It also wasn’t great that she looked less than thrilled to be cutting a 2 year olds hair. It was very obvious she didn’t want to cut it. I should add that he is very still, and has had probably 15+ haircuts.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

Rated 2.3 out of 5.0 based on 4 Client reviews

1
Khyre S. | August 3, 2018 Haircut

"I wish I could give a negative rating because whoever has the first chair on the right upon entering"

5
Anonymous J. | June 1, 2018 Haircut

"Vickie did a great job, she took her time to handle my son’s extremely thick, hard to style and cut "

2
K W. | March 28, 2018 Haircut

"I don’t typically write reviews using somebody’s name but I feel compelled to make sure nobody else "

1
Devin H. | March 19, 2018 Haircut

"Kaylee is the worst stylist in this world. She messed my hair all up and made me waste $25. I could'"