Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Claire and Stephanie are awesome!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We hope you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

2 rating

I don’t typically write reviews using somebody’s name but I feel compelled to make sure nobody else wastes their money on a bad haircut. I took my son in for a haircut and Kaylee did the worst job imaginable. I finally told her it was good and to stop cutting because it was only getting worse the longer it went on. It also wasn’t great that she looked less than thrilled to be cutting a 2 year olds hair. It was very obvious she didn’t want to cut it. I should add that he is very still, and has had probably 15+ haircuts.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

1 rating

Kaylee is the worst stylist in this world. She messed my hair all up and made me waste $25. I could've gotten a blind 90 year old to do a better job

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Chester - Shoppes at River Forest :
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry that we did not meet or exceed your expectations.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Tim C. | October 10, 2017 Overall Experience

" I am extremely picky with who cuts my hair, but once I find a place and stylist that I am comfortab"

5
Stephanie M. | September 17, 2017 Overall Experience

"The girls are great very professional the hair cuts are always great defiantly recommend "

5
Jeff W. | September 16, 2017 Service

"The staff was very friendly and professional. Very talented ladies, never have bad hair cut since I'"

5
Cameron H. | September 14, 2017 Overall Experience

"You can tell these girls are passionate with what they do. Never a doubt in my mind that I won't wal"

5
Joe B | July 8, 2017 Stylist

"Beautiful girls working there did a good job"